Comitato

Presidente

Sandra Rossi

Giubiasco
sandra.rossi@sogenesi.ch

Presidente onorario

Giovanni Maria Staffieri

Muzzano

Renato Simona

Lodano

Vice-presidenti

Ronald Willemse

San Pietro di Stabio
ronald.willemse@sogenesi.ch

Livio Cortesi

Castione
livio.cortesi@sogenesi.ch

Segretario

Roger Nava

Agno
roger.nava@sogenesi.ch

Tesoriere

Fausto Dafond

Castione
fausto.dafond@sogenesi.ch

Membri di comitato

Fabio Chierichetti

Losone
fabio.chierichetti@sogenesi.ch

Mirko Stoppa

Locarno
mirko.stoppa@sogenesi.ch